Tuesday, August 16, 2011

DJ A.R.N- 2011 Hip-Hop Radio jointz 2

Bei Majors-Trouble

E-40-My shit bangin

Big Sean-My Last

Adele-Rollin in the deep(audio 1)

Travis Porter-Bring it Back

ReJ3cts-Cat daddy

Lupe Fiasco-Out of my Head

Keisha Cole-Take me Away

Love Rance-Beat the P up

Jay-z-The Bounce

Wiz Kalif-Roll up

J.Cole-Pass me by

Dorrough Music-She Hot

Tha Jacka-Glamorous

J.Cole-Work out

Erk Tha Jerk-Hands up

Chris Brown-She aint you

No comments:

Post a Comment